Principal Investigators

Team Members

Research Partners

Dr. S. Angombe - Faculty of Agriculture & Natural Resources, University of Namibia (UNAM)
Dr. E. Klingelhöffer, Dr. E. C. Fabiano, Dr. L. P. Rutina - Katima Mulilo Campus, University of Namibia (UNAM)
Salomo Mbai - Namibia University of Science and Technology (NUST), Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences
Dr. L. M. Chabala, Dr. C. Shepande and Dr. Elias Kuntashula - University of Zambia, Agricultural Sciences